House to rent Birchwood Road, Bristol

BS4 (St Anne's)
£800 pcm £185 pw

Description

Hi there! I'm looking for someone to take the second double bedroom in my house in Brislington. I'm looking to live with someone friendly, clean and respectful who is up for enjoying the lovely space with me. The house has an upstairs bathroom, downstairs toilet, lounge, and large kitchen/dining/living area. There is plenty of cupboard space in the kitchen for you to store food. The room itself is bright and quiet as it faces the garden. It has 2 built-in wardrobes. The number 1 bus has a regular stop about a 1-minute walk from the front door. Sandy Park road is a 10-15 minute walk away which has a really nice deli and a bunch of other shops. There's also a co-op a 5 min walk away for emergencies. A little about me: I'm 35 and work for a software company. Outside of work, I am a pretty active person and spend a lot of my free time mountain biking & hiking with friends, doing yoga and at the gym. I have family in Devon and visit occasionally so there will be times where you'll have the place to yourself. I love cooking and enjoy sharing meals every now and then. I'm markedly more chilled out on the party front than I was in my younger years, but enjoy the odd beer and hanging out. If you have any questions just let me know, otherwise please let me know if you'd like to come and view the room and we can arrange. Thanks, Tim

General features

Publish date
13 February 2024
Status
Available
Rental price
£800 pcm £185 pw

Construction

Type of house
House

Contact the agent

If this is a home you're looking for don't hesitate to contact the agent. Click on the button below and we'll send you through.

Contact agent